TOP Nails Reviews on Facebook

Call (315) 782-0979 to Schedule an Appointment

Unfiltered Facebook Reviews of TOP Nails (every one of them!)

TOPNailz.com has Great Customer Service. Read our Reviews!

4.6 ★★★★★ 111 Facebook reviews
View on FacebookFb
Ashley Laura Miller ★★★★★ 2016-09-15 09:18AM
I love this place super friendly survice and great product!!!
View on FacebookFb
Jobecca Grimes ★★★★★ 2016-09-15 08:14AM
Amazing nail and lash services! I'm from Florida and had our wedding in boldt castle last weekend. CeCe the manger was so professional and very accommodating ,she even helped me find a hairstylist and make up artist which was hard to find in Alex Bay. She was so patient answering my texts and calls since I am from out of state.
Lynna did my Lashes and looked so natural! She is amazing!
The salon is clean, inviting and very comfortable. Me and my bridesmaids along with our Moms had a blast!
I recommend Top Nails to everyone esp out of towners for superb and quality nail and lash services! Its a must esp for Brides and the wedding party!
View on FacebookFb
Adrienne DeMiceli ★★★★★ 2016-09-10 09:33AM
Best place in town. Very friendly and organized. Have probably been to every technician and they are all fabulous :)
View on FacebookFb
April Hough ★★★★★ 2016-08-23 12:50PM
Just want to take a minute and say thank you to the team at Top Nails. I went in last Thursday and had my nails filled and shellacked and on Saturday a nail broke because the acrylic was filed down to thin. Today I went in there to have the one nail fixed and everyone was kind and helpful. They fixed my nail helped me find the nail color that I already had and sent me on my way .. No questions asked, no nasty attitude, and not one time did they try and blame me (the customer). Other salons in the area should take a page out of there book where customer service is concerned !! Top Nails you have yourself a life long customer simply because you choose to do the right thing. Thank you !!!
View on FacebookFb
Raven McGee ★★★★★ 2016-07-31 03:39PM
Top nails is great. Today was my first time and Nitsia did a wonderful job. She took her time and carefully did my full set with gel polish and two designs. The salon is super modern too! Best in the area.
View on FacebookFb
Jennifer Manzi ★★★★★ 2016-07-28 03:00PM
Being new to the area, I'm glad I did my homework before I just went any ole where. This place is AWESOME! It's spotless and and all of the technicians are pleasant and take their time doing nails. There is nothing more annoying than being rushed through a mani or pedi. I'll definitely be back...with friends and family too!
View on FacebookFb
Jessica Crouch ★★★★★ 2016-07-20 03:27PM
I think that this is the best place in town for nails. The staff is absolutely fantastic. They are perfection! I'm from the south. Its hard to find a good nail place like home. This place is my new home.
View on FacebookFb
Sasha Spinks ★★★★★ 2016-07-13 02:16PM
I only go here for my UV gel nails! I love the atmosphere and employees. TOP nails is TOP quality!
View on FacebookFb
Jessica Stone ★★★★★ 2016-07-19 05:42PM
Tonight was my first time at Top Nails and I was beyond impressed. The lady did a great job, I was very pleased with the end result. I thought the prices were reasonable and will definitely return!! Thank you Top Nails :)
View on FacebookFb
Kayla Raney ★★★★★ 2016-07-02 04:06PM
It was my first time here and my pedicure was amazing...the people are really nice too!
View on FacebookFb
Cuong Tran ★★★★★ 2016-06-27 T00:45AM
Supper clean place, the staffs are professional and experience. Definitely will come back again.
View on FacebookFb
Morgan E. Krump ★★★★★ 2016-06-10 11:14PM
Had a great pedicure! Prompt service, offered me a beverage, and they made the cutest anchor design on my toenail, as I requested. Definitely will return.
View on FacebookFb
Hannah Marie Thompson ★★★★★ 2016-05-28 00:31AM
I got a mani/pedi done today after work. I work as a CNA so I am on my feet from anywhere to 8-14 hours a day. Tammy did my pedicure and did an absolute wonderful job. I have had a pedicure before but was discouraged about getting another one because the first was awful (not done at top nails). My feet feel wonderful again. Cece also did a basic manicure for me and did a wonderful job. I always leave this salon feeling great! Deformity will not go anywhere else!
View on FacebookFb
Rachael Eibert ★★★★★ 2016-05-20 09:39PM
Great service, super nice, loved it 10/10 would go again.
View on FacebookFb
Brandy Lynn Grigg ★★★★★ 2016-05-16 9:54PM
First time here. Will definitely return. Tools are autoclaved, I haven't seen autoclaved in other places. They don't reuse other tools (pumice stones, files, rasps) that many other places do. Very satisfied with the cleanliness.
View on FacebookFb
Tracy Jackson ★★★★★ 2016-05-14 10:59PM
I will make this my go to spot for a variety of services. I really wish their lashes were more affordable($135/4-6wks). But you gotta pay for what you want. Thanks Tee for doin my nails.
View on FacebookFb
De'Bora D. Brinson ★★★★★ 2016-02-07 04:52PM
It was a great experience!! Sasha took her time and did an amazing job! The staff was friendly however Sasha and Jess was very welcoming! If you go ask for Sasha or Jess!
View on FacebookFb
Holli Townsend ★★★★★ 2016-04-30 08:07PM
Today was my second visit to the salon ... I took my daughters with me and they did a great job with them... I had the dipping gel for the second time and absolutely love it... I was very skeptical of this when they told me it would not weaken my natural nail,but they are right. My nails underneath were just as good as they were before having the dipping gel applied if not better... So far so good and I will continue to keep going to this salon...
View on FacebookFb
Bobbie N Brenton ★★★★★ 2016-02-27 01:23PM
The best place I have been around here!! Always quick to get you in.. Also the gentlemen that is always there offering drinks is so FRIENDLY!! Definitely my top choice..
View on FacebookFb
BK Morrow ★★★★★ 2016-02-25 08:57PM
Loved the shop, service, and technicians. Sasha did an amazing job on my gel manicure will definitely be going back to see her. My pedicure by Hannah was awesome as well!
View on FacebookFb
Christina Rogers ★★★★★ 2016-04-23 04:58PM
I had an appointment at 11am and they immediately started on my nails. Very friendly staff! My pedicure was absolutely amazing. Never once felt rushed. Love this place!!!
Fernando Garrido-Ferrari ★★★★★ 2016-04-22 09:49PM
Never been big about pedicures but Jessica was able to make me extremely comfortable and had an incredible experience. The staff was great and love the diversity! Highly recommend Jessica... she was amazing.
View on FacebookFb
Cathy Gray Soukey ★★★★★ 2016-04-20 09:43PM
This place is amazing!!! Will never go anywhere else again!!
View on FacebookFb
Tosha Demarco ★★★★★ 2016-04-17 02:02PM
First time there today, and as soon as I walked in the door they offered drinks. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time, and very gentle. Amazing staff, this is my new nail salon. Hope they stay forever cause we haven't had service like this around this area ever.
View on FacebookFb
Megan Carmon ★★★★★ 2016-04-17 01:24PM
I had the BEST experience here today!! I honestly had a blast while being pampered!! The prices are so reasonable and they can do any design you could dream of!! Jessica and Sasha are amazing as are the other staff members! Thanks for an awesome 3 hours!! Keep up the great work!
View on FacebookFb
Jess Vincent ★★★★★ 2016-04-16 11:00PM
Thus place is absolutely the best. Jessica and Sasha are wonderful. I'll definitely be back again.
View on FacebookFb
Judy Davis ★★★★★ 2016-04-13 05:36PM
I have been here 3 times now. My 3rd was today as I broke a nail, I was able to walk in and get it done. The staff are very friendly and the colors to choose from are endless!!! Love this place!!! This is the only place I will come to.
View on FacebookFb
Ann Manning ★★★★★ 2016-04-12 05:07PM
Fourth time I got my nails done today! I never leave disappointed. The staff always make sure I get the best service! Very friendly and accommodating.
View on FacebookFb
Kayla Thompson ★★★★★ 2016-04-09 12:59PM
Never been to a place this lovely ! Super great service
View on FacebookFb
Gloria Queen ★★★★★ 2016-04-07 00:39AM
You guys are amazing!!! Definitely will be back and thank you for making my nails beautiful ♡
View on FacebookFb
Porche E Mabry ★★★★★ 2016-04-06 11:24PM
Can't find a better salon in town very affordable
View on FacebookFb
Amanda Borgardts Gingerich ★★★★★ 2016-03-26 04:40PM
Today was mine and my friends second time. It is just such a relaxing atmosphere. And we have never had to wait to long. Amazing service. We will continue to do our girls day here!!
View on FacebookFb
Elizabeth Emery ★★★★★ 2016-03-23 02:02PM
I love this nail salon!! They all are very nice and very professional. All of them know who I am because I go so much, the work is amazing, the customer service is fantastic and the price is perfect! I highly recommend going here
View on FacebookFb
Brittany Michelle Putnam ★★★★★ 2016-03-22 02:09PM
Visited there yesterday and they did an amazing job. I highly recommend Top Nails. They take the time and pay attention every little detail when doing your nails. I wouldn't recommend any where else. I definitely will be back.
View on FacebookFb
Stephanie Soto ★★★★★ 2016-03-21 03:28PM
I love going here I have been twice now both for pedicures and I love the jelly coconut pedicure that they have. They are always very kind understanding and patient! I brought a friend here today who had a horrible nail experience at another salon and absolutely loved the work they did today. The place is decorated nicely very clean and you don't feel rushed. I will continue coming here until the military decides to move us elsewhere.
View on FacebookFb
Helen Hills ★★★★★ 2016-03-21 02:42PM
Simply amazing. I went in to have my eyelash extensions taken off that weren't properly put on and have a new set put on. It took less than two hours and they are absolutely beautiful!
View on FacebookFb
Cassie Haraway ★★★★★ 2016-03-19 06:32PM
AMAZING! Friendly staff and amazing work! Definitely going to be my new place Togo from now on!
View on FacebookFb
Laura Lynne Turner ★★★★★ 2016-03-17 07:32PM
Have went back twice for a fill and gel manicure, they do get busy, and wait time does get longer than I would like at times.. But what nail salon doesn't? Love it here!
View on FacebookFb
Shelby Vrooman ★★★★★ 2016-03-17 11:20AM
Amazing place! Great people and best of all they do amazing work!!
View on FacebookFb
Gabrielle LaTray Thomas ★★★★★ 2016-03-17 01:24AM
Amazing service. Amazing personality. Can't recommend enough. You leave there happy, satisfied and beautiful.
View on FacebookFb
Conye' Marie ★★★★★ 2016-03-15 00:25AM
I loved my experience there. Wonderful place to relax, and get pampered. Very Clean and the employees are so welcoming. I loved the atmosphere as well. Definitely the best place in Watertown.
View on FacebookFb
Stacey Soluri ★★★★★ 2016-03-09 00:36AM
I go in every 2-3 weeks to get my nails done. Lyna is very informative and let's me know what will be best for my nails. This past wknd I did the SNS system , love it. They have so many colors to choose from
View on FacebookFb
Joni Cooper ★★★★★ 2016-03-07 01:40PM
Very nice place everyone is very accommodating and it is a relaxing place. I can't wait to get my pedi done. This place is very new and clean. Thank you
View on FacebookFb
Cherie Linette ★★★★★ 2016-03-06 08:00PM
The only place in watertown area that you should go to. Lena and her husband are amazing and the shop is clean. No one else is allowed anywhere near my nails! So glad you guys opened a shop! Love it.
Kimberly Guinan ★★★★★ 2016-03-05 12:18PM
I love this place. It was so clean. The staff was very nice and they did a great job! So happy to have found a good place!
View on FacebookFb
Loida Maculan ★★★★★ 2016-03-03 01:31PM
This is the best thing that has happened to Watertown NY. Today was my first time there and i had a great experience. Netsia was amazing! She took her time giving me an acrylic refill and she made my nails look so natural. Highly recommend it to the ladies in the area. Place looks fancy, no pressure, great customer service at the front desk as well, offer you a drink and a great variety of colors!
View on FacebookFb
Jaimielynn Boone Braden ★★★★★ 2016-03-01 05:37PM
My family I went yesterday to celebrate our anniversary. 1. AWESOME STAFF. 2. Place is awesome to just look at so many choices of colors I made my son pick for me lol. 3. Awesome work. The lady who did my nails gave me options and didn't push anything on me at all. My daughter got her nails done yesterday and couldn't stop gushing how great they are and how nice the lady was. 4. Pedi service was spot on. If your looking for a place that has great ppl, excellent customer service, and above all else is clean and does things right this is the place bar none! U have earned loyal customers from us.
View on FacebookFb
Michelle Smith ★★★★★ 2016-02-29 03:51PM
My friend recommended this place and after looking at everyone raving about their nails through pictures or reviews, I knew I had to check it out. I got my nails done by Lyna and she did an outstanding job, After showing her a picture from Pinterest, she captured what I wanted exactly! Great service, pretty nails, and an amazing outcome! Love love love!!!
View on FacebookFb
Lissa Bonnstetter ★★★★★ 2016-02-28 04:05PM
Yesterday was my first time there, and Jessica gave me a awesome pedicure! She was so careful and had great attention to detail. She made sure she did everything perfectly and took her time! Just that made the experience awesome, but her friendliness and happiness made it even better! She was easy to talk to and kept conversation flowing when she could tell I wanted to, but stopped when I just wanted to relax. It couldn't have been better! I had an awesome manicure as well... They explained to me everything I wanted to know, without laughing because I didn't know which is a change from the other salons I have been to. The atmosphere is great and the salon is very clean. I will definitely be back.
View on FacebookFb
Lori Klock ★★★★★ 2016-02-28 01:54PM
My friend and I visited Top Nails today. Walking in we walked into a very metropolitan feel. Beautiful decor and great staff. Eager to make their customers feel and look special. If you want to get your nails done I highly recommend CC and her staff. Keep up the good work ladies.
View on FacebookFb
Ann Marie Angus ★★★★★ 2016-02-25 10:34PM
They did a wonderful job! Love how they take so much extra time with each client. However, be sure to make an appointment. They book fast!
View on FacebookFb
Daisy Rose ★★★★★ 2016-02-22 09:50PM
The best place ever to get your nails done; great customer service, great environment, and very clean place. Really liked this place!
View on FacebookFb
Kristyn Potter ★★★★★ 2016-02-22 08:40PM
I visited top nails for the first time today. They offer their customers a drink and make you feel comfortable. They did an amazing job with my nails, and even stayed open 2 hours after closing so that I could get my full manicure and pedicure. They never rushed or tried rushing me out the door and took their time still. I would recommend them to anyone!
View on FacebookFb
Kristy Colbert ★★★★★ 2016-02-21 08:56PM
Jessica was amazing at Top Nails! She made me so welcome and relaxed. Jessica took her time allowing me to enjoy the experience while getting my feet look & feel amazing. I will definitely be back to see her!
View on FacebookFb
Catherine A Capone ★★★★★ 2016-02-17 05:24PM
Best place ever ....I have gone to lee nails for 9 years ...well I went out of my comfort zone and went here best thing ever great job.....
View on FacebookFb
Miranda Santos ★★★★★ 2016-02-15 10:51AM
So happy with the service I have received here. Never been to a salon I've been 100% satisfied with until now. They are incredible. So nice & gentle. Their work is flawless. Great prices too ! Very clean & welcoming atmosphere Oh & they were also very great with my 3 year old who wanted her nails painted. Will definitely be back !
View on FacebookFb
Jenna Stokes ★★★★★ 2016-02-14 08:42PM
I went with a friend for a pedicure and it's by far the nicest nail salon in Watertown! The CeCe did my toes and they are perfect! I can't wait to go back.
View on FacebookFb
Ashley Blessed Dollard Miller ★★★★★ 2016-02-14 08:23PM
This place is fabulous wonderful magnificent all of the above I came in today and got my feet toes and nails done I am make this spa permanent great with customers and awesome workers I will definitely be back.
View on FacebookFb
Samantha Perkins ★★★★★ 2016-02-14 01:51PM
The Latina girl named Jessica is wonderful!! She did an amazing job on my pedicure and took her time!! I hate when they rush when I'm paying $50 or more for a pedicure. I will be coming to see her again:)
View on FacebookFb
Victor SullyAnn Martinez ★★★★★ 2016-02-11 08:33PM
Love this place very friendly and the have hispanic people working there love it!!!
View on FacebookFb
Daisy Olnes ★★★★★ 2016-02-11 08:11PM
My friend and I went to get our nails done and took our little girls. They were great with the little ones and patient!! I had gone to a nail salon a while back to get our nails done and the lady was very rude to me and my little girl. Customer service was AMAZING!! This will be my go to salon from now on! Their salon is nice and well kept! The people were very nice! Will be going back again.
View on FacebookFb
Jessica Pearl ★★★★★ 2016-02-09 00:25AM
I really like the wide selection of polish and nail designs. Great Customer service , very clean, and great prices.
View on FacebookFb
Deborah McFadden Kaiser ★★★★★ 2016-02-07 05:26PM
Love that you can make your appointment online. Friendly people and very relaxed atmosphere.
View on FacebookFb
Elizabeth McAloon ★★★★★ 2016-02-06 08:21PM
Definitely recommend this place! Very clean, & they make you feel comfortable. Can't wait to go back again.
View on FacebookFb
Sue Sholette Storino ★★★★★ 2016-02-05 06:32PM
I went for a manicure and left feeling very special. CC did an excellent job with the manicure and was very pleasant. She gave me a tour of her facility after and was eager to let me know that their #1 priority at Top Nails was the satisfaction of their customer. They had a huge supply of color choices which could be easily seen in the good lighting and above all else they seemed to be meticulously clean. Do not hesitate to try!
View on FacebookFb
Cassandra Whalen Shuler ★★★★★ 2016-02-05 02:42PM
I never writes reviews but Top Nails deserves a 5 star review. Facebook friends come visit this new salon in Watertown.
Garason Denise ★★★★★ 2016-01-30 03:27PM
Most professional and friendly salon in town!!!!! Offered beverages, did an aesthetically pleasing job and just very classy and affordable prices!
View on FacebookFb
Hellen Warren ★★★★★ 2016-01-27 01:36PM
I went there and got everything done. They are so friendly, they work with you and they are really good and cheap. The pedicure was amazing and everything was so cleaned and smelled great. Thank you ladies
Paul Soluri Sr. ★★★★★ 2016-01-27 02:38PM
I had a pedicure done for the first in my life.i loved it Lyna and CuC done a great job everyone should really come down and see them. they are very nice and do a great job
View on FacebookFb
Brianna Collins-Wiedyk ★★★★★ 2016-01-21 6:30PM
Best place I have been in Watertown hands down!! The salon is nice and clean and the decor beautiful. The staff is incredibly friendly, talented and very inviting. I will most definitely be referring everyone here!
View on FacebookFb
Bethany Rose ★★★★★ 2016-01-19 04:30PM
This place is amazing!! Lyna is awesome!! I got the best mani and pedi ever! I can't wait to come back. Their salon is beautiful and clean. They are so nice, and the party room was a blast! The pedicure was phenomenal! I can't say enough about how pleased I was!
View on FacebookFb
Morgan McAleese ★★★★★ 2016-01-19 03:00PM
By far the best nail salon and pedicure I have ever gotten! Definitly reccomend the jelly pedicure and Cece was absolutely amazing!
View on FacebookFb
Becca Laisdell Waite ★★★★★ 2016-01-15 07:31PM
Love this new gem. It's beautiful, clean, and friendly. I've had a manicure and pedicure so far and they do an awesome job!!! See you guys again soon
View on FacebookFb
Sandra Jean ★★★★★ 2016-01-12 03:27PM
I haven't been 100% happy with a nail salon... ever... Until now! The ladies at Top Nails went above and beyond with customer service and my expectation of the finished product. These are the most natural looking nails Ive ever had done! Their salon is beautiful, clean and spacious. I received a personal tour which allowed me see the entire salon. They have a party room (decorations, drinks and party supplies included) they offer for FREE with your service for groups! Their number one concern is upscale customer service and it shows. Love love love them! I know a lot of my lady friends in the watertown area frequent a salon so here is my public service announcement... GO HERE you won't wanna go anywhere else!
View on FacebookFb
Sandi Moser Dunn ★★★★★ 2016-01-10 08:49PM
It is by far the nicest nail place in Watertown. They are so attentive and professional. Was only going to get my nails done but ended up with a pedi yet besides. ITS A MUST TRY
View on FacebookFb
Sommer Bartlett ★★★★★ 2016-01-10 01:13PM
Cee Cee did an awesome job with my manicure. The staff were all very friendly and even got a tour of the salon. Can't wait to go back and try out their other services!!
View on FacebookFb
Julia Robbins ★★★★★ 2016-01-05 10:24PM
Amazing!! Cee Cee spent 90 minutes on my pedicure! She was so sweet and incredibly thorough! Even walked me to my car so I didn't slip on the ice!
View on FacebookFb
Belinda King ★★★★★ 2016-01-04 07:55PM
Absolutely amazing service and so personable! I cannot wait to go back! Thank you Lena!
View on FacebookFb
Hilary Vincent Jacobsen ★★★★★ 2016-01-02 01:15PM
Everything was very clean, environment was relaxing, and I can't wait to book a girl's night of pampering in their party room!
View on FacebookFb
Ally Delair ★★★★★ 2015-12-31 08:55PM
I had my nails done today by Lin and he was amazing. I will definitely be back :) and the place is beautiful in the inside!
View on FacebookFb
Eve Erive ★★★★★ 2015-12-30 06:20PM
my mom and I had stopped by the shop to try it and to my surprised they were not open yet but lyna (hope i said her name correctly) was so kind to accommodate us. we had our manicures and pedicures done. my mom loved hers as well as mine. I adore my color-changing gel nail polish! Since the place is new everything is so clean and they take their time in cleaning your nails. Im looking forward to my next visit.
Click here to see more reviews on Facebook.