TOP Nails Reviews on Google

Call (315) 782-0979 to Schedule an Appointment

Unfiltered Google Reviews of TOP Nails (every one of them!)

TOPNailz.com has Great Customer Service. Read our Reviews!

5.0 ★★★★★ 20 Google reviews
View on Google
Aliya Rogers-Pacheco ★★★★★ Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff, they offer beverages and a large variety of nail polishes! Unlike, Nails Lovida. This place is super relaxing, love the music while getting my toes done, great massage chairs too! Spacious, clean, and professional. I only get a regular manicure, no gel or acrylics. They have always done a phenomenal job and they last me as well! They take their time and don't rush, they fix their mistakes and give a great service! Overall, I am pleased with this salon. Happy I discovered this place and will not go to any other place in Watertown. I am from South Florida, so I am VERY picky with nail salons. I give top nails 2 thumbs up!
View on Google
April Hough ★★★★★ Aug 23, 2016
Just want to take a minute and say thank you to the team at Top Nails. I went in last Thursday and had my nails filled and shellacked and on Saturday a nail broke because the acrylic was filed down to thin. Today I went in there to have the one nail fixed and everyone was kind and helpful. They fixed my nail helped me find the nail color that I already had and sent me on my way .. No questions asked, no nasty attitude, and not one time did they try and blame me (the customer). Other salons in the area should take a page out of there book where customer service is concerned !! Top Nails you have yourself a life long customer simply because you choose to do the right thing. Thank you !!!
View on Google
Tiến Minh Dương ★★★★★ Jul 9, 2016
Very good service
View on Google
Itdelphia co ★★★★★ Jul 9, 2016
just one word to say "professional"
View on Google
Sabs Martinez ★★★★★ Mar 14, 2016
Refill my nails with Nitsia and she did an amazing job its been almost 3 weeks and i still have my nails just called to get them done with her again!!!
View on Google
Stacie Arney ★★★★★ Mar 12, 2016
Definitely will be coming here from now on for my mani/pedis!!
View on Google
Queline Williams ★★★★★ Mar 2, 2016
Best nail shop I've been to! Me and my friend went in for pedicures and full set. The pedicure was amazing! Definitely recommend the paraffin wax one (I think it's called that lol) it's definitely worth it. They have amazing customer service from offering drinks to the massage chairs. They have am amazing selection of colors and truly take the time to make sure you are happy before you walk out the door! I got long coffin/ballerina nails and they were done perfect and not too thick! Definitely my new nail shop!
View on Google
Lynzee Wig ★★★★★ Aug 19, 2015
I always have excellent service here!!
View on Google
Beth DiFabion ★★★★★ Jul 15, 2015
What an amazing place! I called and they let me come in at 7:45. They stayed open late, were super friendly. The Designs that they have done are incredible! Super clean and amazing place!
View on Google
Lena Vo ★★★★★ Nov 18, 2014
View on Google
하진 ★★★★★ Jan 7, 2016
100% 만족!💯
Topnail 친 한 네일아티스트분들.
👍🏻너무 깨끗하 예쁜 shop!
따뜻한 녹차를 마시며
내 취향 하나하나를 물어봐주 맞춤형 서비스.!
늦은 시간까지도 밝은 미소로 응대해줘서 감사합니다!♡
아주 마음에 드는 네일아트를 하 너무 행복한 하루!
무엇보다 지금 가게 오픈기념 20% dc!!
양말과 로션 물!!
네일, 페디, 왁싱, 속눈썹.
Total nail salon! TOP NAIL♡ no.1😘
Thanks a lot!!
View on Google
Leora Stokes ★★★★★ Jan 29, 2016
Excellent!
Click here to see more reviews on Google.