TOP Nails Reviews on Yelp

Call (315) 782-0979 to Schedule an Appointment

Unfiltered Yelp Reviews of TOP Nails (every one of them!)

TOPNailz.com has Great Customer Service. Read our Reviews!

5.0 ★★★★★ 12 Yelp reviews
View on Yelp
R M. ★★★★★ 7/30/2016
Today was my first time visiting this salon. It is very beautiful and clean inside which I loved ! The nail technician who did my full set was Nitsia. She was so bomb! She took her time and did an excellent job. I will be back !!
View on Yelp
Jennifer M. ★★★★★ 7/28/2016
This place was awesome! I'm new to the area and I'm picky about my nails, so undid my homework and read reviews galore. They did a wonderful job, they took their time and my pedicure was perfect. Where I'm from, pedicures range from $20-$25. This place is a smidge on the pricy side (Regular natural pedicure was $29) but well worth it and the little extras they throw in make all the difference. They have a wide range of services from waxing to several types of massages. I'll definitely be back and I'm bringing friends too!
View on Yelp
Amber M. ★★★★★ 7/24/2016
This is my fourth or fifth time here and each time I have received exceptional service. Each time I've received a pedicure, one time I've received a manicure, and today will be my second time for eyebrows. The have a lot of colors to choose from, normal polish and gel. The layout of the business is nice and very clean. I will continue coming here.
View on Yelp
Sou F. ★★★★★ 3/25/2016

This was my first time here. The over all experience was excellent!

  • Water was offered
  • Customers can use their own nail polish
  • The massage chair was great
  • The technician took her time
  • You get a punch card
  • The environment was clean, professional, beautiful

Top Nail is the place everyone should come to

View on Yelp
SD L. ★★★★★ 3/25/2016
It is not often that I give any business five stars. This Nail Salon was everything that I could've asked for and more. I have spent months looking for a nail salon in Watertown. Their location is easy to access, the customer service was amazing, no one was rude or grumpy, they offered beverages, a huge selection of polishes and designs, and best of all, the nail tech paid very close attention to what I asked for and got it perfect. She was not pushy and did y nails exactly how I love them. I would definitely recommend TOP Nails to anyone in the market for an amazing Nail Salon.
View on Yelp
Heather I. ★★★★★ 2/20/2016
I love this place! They are very friendly and attentive. I've now been here quite a few times and they always do a great job. So happy to have found an awesome nail salon here in Watertown!
View on Yelp
Ellen F. ★★★★★ 3/29/2016
Highly recommend this salon. Brightly lit and very clean. Staff was friendly and attentive, offering both my husband and I drinks almost as soon as we stepped in. Prices are great as well. I asked for a gel manicure and my husband got a regular pedicure (with no colour) and our total was only $66. After tips we were out of there for less than $80. Most other places I've been to in the Watertown area were more expensive and didn't do as well as Top Nails.
View on Yelp
Carol L. ★★★★★ 1/12/2016
My first time going to this salon and it was pretty amazing. The salon itself was very clean, fresh and pretty. The staff is wonderful! I really enjoyed my stay and was very relaxed and happy when I left. My nails look absolutely perfect. I'm really pleased.
View on Yelp
Lucy L. ★★★★★ 1/8/2016
This place is AMAZING!! I've been to quite a few nail salons all over the country and I have to say by far this is the BEST and is very CLEAN. I get high quality service and my nails look great. They do a GREAT job on my manicure and pedicure.
Click here to see more reviews on Yelp.